Contacto

Nombre (requerido)

E-mail (requerido)

Asunto

Mensaje

captcha

Sucursales

Iquique

Calle Zegers 1720. Teléfono (57)2361160 Juvenal Valdivia O. »juvenal.valdivia@reliper.cl

Copiapó

Puerta Sur Local A-12. Teléfono (52)2350290 Francisco Lillo »francisco.lillo@reliper.cl

Antofagasta

Avenida Rendic 5905. Teléfono (55)2530480 Elba Quezada »elba.quezada@reliper.cl Cobranza »cobranza@reliper.cl

Fábrica

Vespucio Interior 200, Quilicura, Santiago. Teléfono (2)24902500 Patricio Veas »patricio.veas@reliper.cl    

Calama

Av. Grecia 1961. Teléfono (55)2530470 Leslye Velarde »leslye.velarde@reliper.cl

Santiago

Lo Boza 386, Pudahuel. Teléfono (2)25862760 Mauricio Ferrada »mauricio.ferrada@reliper.cl

Concepción

Camino Coronel Km 10 Local 18-B. Teléfono (41) 2568155 Reynaldo Delgado »reynaldo.delgado@reliper.cl

Ilo, Perú

Pampa de Palo Km. 7,6 Costanera Sur, Lote 5 Teléfono (053) 496648 Carlos López »carlos.lopez@reliper.pe          

Lima, Perú

Camino Real 1225 Oficina 302, distrito de San Isidro Fono (51 1) 421 1590 / (51 1) 421 1611 Marcial Cortés »marcial.cortes@reliper.pe        

Marcas