Sucursales

Chile

S-Iquique

Iquique

Calle Zegers 1720. Teléfono (57)2361160 Claudio Rementería. »claudio.rementeria@reliper.cl

S-Calama

Calama

Avenida Grecia 1961. Teléfono (55)2530470 Leslye Velarde »leslye.velarde@reliper.cl

S-Copiapo

Copiapó

Puerta Sur Local A-12. Teléfono (52)2350290
Rubén Hurtado
»ruben.hurtado@reliper.cl

S-Santiago

Santiago

Lo Boza 386, Pudahuel. Teléfono (2)25862760 Mauricio Ferrada »mauricio.ferrada@reliper.cl

S-Antofagasta

Antofagasta

Avenida Rendic 5905. Teléfono (55)2530480 Elba Quezada »elba.quezada@reliper.cl Cobranza »cobranza@reliper.cl

S-Concepcion

Concepción

Camino Coronel Km. 10 Local 18-B.                     Teléfono (41) 2568155 Reynaldo Delgado. »reynaldo.delgado@reliper.cl

fabrica

Fábrica

Vespucio Interior 200, Quilicura, Santiago. Teléfono (2)24902500 Patricio Veas »patricio.veas@reliper.cl


Perú

Ilo

Pampa de Palo Km. 7,6 Costanera Sur, Lote 5 Teléfono (053) 496648 Carlos López »carlos.lopez@reliper.pe

Lima, Perú

Jorge Chávez 184, Oficina 703,  Miraflores – LIMA Teléfono (51 1) 4444735
(51 1) 4445683
Marcial Cortés
»marcial.cortes@reliper.pe

Marcas